About Me: Justin Hall


Hey guys. Let me just introduce myself. My name is Justin and I’m originally from Johnstown, PA, the town famous for the Great Flood of 1889 which killed a huge amount of people. I currently live in Bloomfield, NJ which is a huge change from what I’m used to. The diversity is the biggest change but many of the people are extremely friendly.  Like the rest of my classmates, I currently attend Seton Hall and am earning my Master’s in Museum Professions with the Registration Track. My undergraduate studies were at Lycoming College in Williamsport, PA. It is an extremely small private college with barely 1500 students. I earned a Bachelor’s Degree in History and Archaeology with a minor in Religion. I don’t know what my future holds but I always hope for the best.

Here’s my Facebook Profile to learn a bit more about me:

http://www.facebook.com/jizzum

This is from my favorite Webcomic: XKCD. I find it hilarious but extremely true.

Magic School Bus

Here’s the link to the site: http://www.xkcd.com

Lastly, Here’s one of my favorite bands with one of my favorite songs:

