About Me: John


Hi my name is John Viebrock and I’m from PA. I am currently in my 2nd year on the Registration track. I received my undergraduate degree from Kutztown University in PA in Anthropology. I studied aboard for 5 months in Athens, Greece studying ancient Greek history and archaeology. Interesting fact from that semester was that I participated in the riots that were happening at the time and was tear gassed twice. Currently I am working as an assistant appraiser in Morristown, NJ. So if anyone has any questions about that area feel free to ask and I will try to answer them the best I can. On a more personal note I’m a huge football fan and can’t wait for both the season to start and for this class to get underway. I’m looking to having a fun class and getting to know all of you better.

John

